Board of Directors

The One Fair Wage Board of Representatives includes members elected from the worker and employer membership, as well as other allies 


  • Saru Jayaraman, Professor, UC Berkeley; President
  • Jagadish Shukla, Climate Scientist, George Mason University
  • Xavier de Souza Briggs, Professor, NYU; Former Ford Foundation VP; Former Senior White House Official
  • Evelia Perez, Foundation funder
  • Kathleen Rouse, Tech Sector Consultant
  • Nika Soon-Shiong, Executive Director of Fund for Guaranteed Income 
  • Rachel Robiasciatti, Founder of Adasina Capital
  • Damani Varnado, Worker Representative 
  • Russell Jackson, Employer Representative